NDM Management Committee

The Management Committee is responsible for the overall direction and strategy for NDM.


Chair: Professor Chris Conlon

Associate Professor Brian Angus Professor Xin Lu  
Professor Chas Bountra Professor Helen McShane  
Professor Vincenzo Cerundolo Professor Gil McVean  
Professor Chris Conlon Mr Darren Nash  
Professor Richard Cornall Professor Ian Pavord  
Professor Derrick Crook Professor Tim Peto  
Professor Peter Donnelly Professor Fiona Powrie  
Professor Robert Gilbert Professor Chris Pugh  
Professor Adrian Hill Professor Sir Peter Ratcliffe  
Professor Yvonne Jones Professor Sarah Rowland-Jones  
Professor Paul Klenerman Professor Dave Stuart