Congratulations to NDM's new Professors, Associate Professors


and University Research Lecturer

The Medical Sciences Divisional Panel has conferred the title of Professor on seven members of NDM's academic staff, Associate Professor on nine members of NDM's academic staff and awarded Dr Louise Thwaites the title of University Research Lecturer. They have all been awarded these titles in recognition of their distinction in their respective fields and contributions to the research, teaching and administration of the Department and we congratulate them on their success.


Associate Professors: