Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The Medical Sciences Divisional Panel has conferred the title of Professor on six members of NDM's academic staff, Associate Professor on ten members of NDM's academic staff and awarded two new University Research Lecturers.

They have all been awarded these titles in recognition of their distinction in their respective fields and contributions to the research, teaching and administration of the Department and we congratulate them on their success.

David Aanensen
Paul Brennan
Simon Draper
Jonathan Grimes
Najib Rahman
Holm Uhlig

Associate Professors:
Ben Davies
James East
Geraldine Gillespie
Teresa Lambe
Philippa Matthews
Catherine Moyes
Rogier van Doorn
Lorenz von Seidlein
George Warimwe
David Whyllie

University Research Lecturers:
Philip Fowler
Chris Willberg