Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Kelvin Bageire

Information Governance Officer

David Bartle

Business Manager - Pandemic Sciences Institute

Sarah Barton

Director of Operations, OUCRU, Vietnam

Monika Bell

Academic Programmes Manager

Samantha Branch

Head of Finance

Gem Brown

NDM Head of Grant Management

David Burton

Chief Operating Officer (MORU)

Matt Cherrill

Web Administrator and Digital Designer

Ruth Connor

Dinusha Costa

Academic Programmes Assistant

Janine Crispin

NDM-BDI Business Manager

Matt Dunne

Business Change Manager

Robert Esnouf

Director of Research Computing

Miriam Garcia

Personal Assistant and Governance Administrator

Edward Gibbs

Director of Finance and Operations

Dan Haggarty

Business Manager

Paul Harper

Web Development Officer

Marin Hirschfeld

Head of Communications

Sarah Hoosdally

NDM Head of Research Delivery

Jo Hovard

Business Manager

Ling Jinks

Business Manager (Space and Buildings)

Catherine Kenyatta

Chief Operating Officer (KWTRP)

May Lee

Academic Programmes Assistant

Bron Marguerie de Rotrou

Director of Finance and Operations

Melissa Matthews

Administration & Support

Sally McKendrick

Academic Programmes Officer

Elena McPhilbin

Head of Human Resources

Magdalena Molina Montero

Academic Programmes Assistant

Jamie Musson

Academic Programmes Officer - MSc in Genomic Medicine

Darren Nash

Associate Head of Department

Verity Nevin

Business Manager

Becky Norris

BDI Business Manager

Pranali Patil

Communications Officer

Camilo Quevedo

Unit Administrator

Niamh Simpson

Academic Programme Officer

Elinor Smith

Postgraduate Research Programme Officer

Kathryn Smith

PA to Head of Department

Gary Strickland

Business Manager

Karen Valentine

Head of Operations and Improvement

Fiona Williams

Deputy Business Manager

Sue Wilson

Business Manager

Claire Worland

NDM Athena SWAN Coordinator

Candy Yung

Academic Programmes Assistant