Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Stephen Baker

Professor of Molecular Microbiology

Buddha Basnyat

Associate Professor

Emily Chan

Visiting Professor of the Nuffield Department of Medicine at the University of ...

Helen Chapel

Professor of Clinical Immunology

Peter Donnelly

Professor of Statistical Science

Derek Jewell


Direk Limmathurotsakul

Assistant Professor

Jonathan Marchini

Professor in Statistical Genomics

Andrew McMichael

Professor of Molecular Medicine

Gil McVean

Professor of Statistical Genetics

Sebastian Nijman

Associate Professor

Wirichada Pan-ngum

Assistant Professor

David Stammers

Professor of Structural Biology

Antonio Velayos-Baeza

Dr, Monaco group Deputy group head

David Warrell

Emeritus Professor of Tropical Medicine

Heiman Wertheim

Associate Professor

Daniel Wilson

Associate Professor